thisispaster.blogg.se

Simairport fuel truck not working
Simairport fuel truck not working














If you do not understand what is causing this behavior, please contact us here. If you promise to stop (by clicking the Agree button below), we'll unblock your connection for now, but we will immediately re-block it if we detect additional bad behavior.

  • Overusing our search engine with a very large number of searches in a very short amount of time.
  • Using a badly configured (or badly written) browser add-on for blocking content.
  • Running a "scraper" or "downloader" program that either does not identify itself or uses fake headers to elude detection.
  • Using a script or add-on that scans GameFAQs for box and screen images (such as an emulator front-end), while overloading our search engine.
  • There is no official GameFAQs app, and we do not support nor have any contact with the makers of these unofficial apps. Continued use of these apps may cause your IP to be blocked indefinitely. This triggers our anti-spambot measures, which are designed to stop automated systems from flooding the site with traffic.
  • Some unofficial phone apps appear to be using GameFAQs as a back-end, but they do not behave like a real web browser does.
  • Using GameFAQs regularly with these browsers can cause temporary and even permanent IP blocks due to these additional requests.
  • If you are using Maxthon or Brave as a browser, or have installed the Ghostery add-on, you should know that these programs send extra traffic to our servers for every page on the site that you browse.
  • The most common causes of this issue are: Again you please write in.Your IP address has been temporarily blocked due to a large number of HTTP requests. If broke I worked on it until I found problem. It is so important to have a close net family. You are nice people here knowing it is the fourth all with there families as they should be. Someone please tell me what to check and test next in detail. Thanks to all.Īgain need help I am sixty two years old, on disability with no money pay get fixed. Please give me all your thoughts what I may be missing. If truck should crank and run on one injector working I am lost.Īlso, if right injector is good I am really lost. Checks out okay when I do the transistor battery test on the not working fuel injector on right.

    simairport fuel truck not working

    Is it certain if fuel relay is cutting on fuel pump when turning key on its okay? Then I could be more sure I have just a bad injector the problem? Should engine not start if only one injector is working? Know it would only run half the six cylinder engine but should it not start?

    simairport fuel truck not working

    Injector working but right one does not work when trying to start engine. I am in training at a distance from the house right now so I will not be able to work on the truck until Friday, but any help in sending me in the right direction is really appreciated.

    simairport fuel truck not working

    I have used a meter on some of the wires and some show hot though I do not remember which.

    simairport fuel truck not working

    #Simairport fuel truck not working how to

    I am not up on how to properly test whether power is being supplied to the ECM and whether power is coming from the ECM to the relay. With this I assume the wiring to the pump is sound.īut even with the pump running like that, the injectors are not cycling or spraying any fuel when I have the ignition on. This is the fuse wired to the relay and ECM with a gray wire. A jumper wire from the positive battery terminal. I can only get the pump to fire in this manner by using a separate power source I.E. As mentioned I can get the pump to come on if I hot wire (jump) the fuel fuse on the firewall next to the fuel pump relay. I have never gotten a peep out of the pump even after replacing all the above mentioned parts.














    Simairport fuel truck not working